Getting Started with Act! emarketing

Act! emarketing services enable you to easily segment your prospects and customers, then design, send, and track professional, eye-catching email campaigns that reach the right customers with the right message. Extend your reach to Facebook®, Twitter®, and LinkedIn® using social sharing features. Then, take a look at easy-to-analyze graphs and intelligent call lists that automatically recommend hot leads to follow up with to generate sales. 

Join us for a for a high-level overview of:

  • Email Template creation
  • Sending emails and basic report functions
  • Lead Qualification
  • Social Sharing
  • A brief Q/A session to answer product related questions​

Register Now

All fields required*



All Dates:

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Central Time
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Mountain Time
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time